Download Now

Latest version and all DLC game CHAOS;HEAD NOAH Free Download released for PC Windows by SKIDROW REPACKS. CHAOS;HEAD NOAH Full Version is Incredible game.



CHAOS;HEAD NOAH is a visual novel developed by MAGES. Inc. and published by Spike Chunsoft Co., Ltd. It is the remastered version of CHAOS;HEAD, which was originally released in 2008. The game follows Takumi Nishijo, a second-year high school student who lives as a shut-in surrounded by his beautiful girl figures. He gets involved in a series of bizarre serial murders known as “New Generation Madness” (aka NewGen) that are happening in Shibuya, Tokyo. He also receives messages from a mysterious figure called “Shogun” who seems to know about the killings and his delusions.

The game features a unique system called “Delusion Trigger”, which allows the player to choose between positive or negative delusions at certain points in the story. Depending on the choices, the story will branch into different routes and endings. The game also has a psychological horror element, as Takumi has to face his own fears and doubts while trying to uncover the truth behind the NewGen incidents.




The gameplay of CHAOS;HEAD NOAH is mostly linear, except for the Delusion Trigger choices that affect the story progression and the character interactions. The game has six main routes, each focusing on one of the six heroines that Takumi meets during his adventure. The routes are unlocked in a specific order, starting with Rimi Sakihata, who is Takumi’s classmate and the first person he sees at a NewGen crime scene. The other heroines are Nanami Nishijo, Takumi’s younger sister; Sena Aoi, a mysterious girl who carries a sword; Yua Kusunoki, a detective who investigates the NewGen cases; Ayase Kishimoto, a singer who suffers from gigantism; and Serika Onoe, Takumi’s online friend who supports him.

The game also has a true route, which is only accessible after completing all the main routes. The true route reveals the secrets behind Shogun, NewGen, and Takumi’s past. The game has multiple endings, some of which are bad endings that result in Takumi’s death or insanity. This game also has some mini-games that are related to Takumi’s hobbies, such as playing an online game called Empire Sweeper or reading an anime magazine called Blood Tune.

The game has full voice acting for all the characters except for Takumi, who is only voiced during some scenes. The game also has an original soundtrack composed by Chiyomaru Shikura, who is also the producer of the game. The opening theme song is “Chaos Logic” by Kanako Ito, and the ending theme song is “Super Special” by Kagami Seira.


The graphics of CHAOS;HEAD NOAH have been improved from the original version, with higher resolution and more detailed backgrounds and character sprites. The game also has some animated scenes that enhance the atmosphere and the impact of some events. This game uses a realistic style for its art direction, with dark and gritty colors that reflect the mood of the story. The game also has some gore and violence scenes that may not be suitable for sensitive players.


Q: What is the difference between CHAOS;HEAD and CHAOS;HEAD NOAH?

A: CHAOS;HEAD NOAH is an enhanced version of CHAOS;HEAD, which adds new content such as new routes, new scenes, new songs, new characters, and new endings. It also fixes some bugs and improves some aspects of the original game.

Q: Is CHAOS;HEAD NOAH related to other games in the Science Adventure Series?

A: CHAOS;HEAD NOAH is the first game in the Delusional Science Adventure Series, which is a sub-series of the Science Adventure Series. The other games in this sub-series are STEINS;GATE, ROBOTICS;NOTES, CHAOS;CHILD, and STEINS;GATE 0. The games share some common themes and elements, such as science fiction, conspiracy theories, and parallel worlds. However, they are set in different timelines and have different stories and characters.

System Requirements


  • OS: Windows: 7/8.1/10 (64-bit)
  • Processor: Intel Core i5
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Intel HD Graphics Series (With 1GB memory allocation)
  • Storage: 17 GB available space
  • Sound Card: Direct Sound compatible sound device.
  • Additional Notes: Minimum resolution: 1280×720 (Recommended: 1920×1080)

Free Download Link CHAOS;HEAD NOAH

You can free download CHAOS;HEAD NOAH Full Version from link here:

Gofile | Mega (7 GB)


Direct Download Mirror Link

Leave a Reply